Almost there.....

My tech journey started few months ago and gradually its coming to an end. I've crossed the oceans of HTML, CSS, Javascript and Product design. As I go further in the journey of Agile methodology and backend with Django, I've learnt to appreciate so many works out there and promise not to condemn anyone's work ever again even if it is not as beautiful or functional as I expect because I now know the hard work behind every tech work out there and trust me it's not a piece of cake. I will always say this, Univelcity is the best place to be because you feel at home and you learn so much. Every thing taught at Univelcity is key. No knowledge is wasted. I am a proof that Univelcity is the best because come to think of it, I'm not done with my program and I already got internship. Don't waste time looking elsewhere. Put your money where the value is and that is Univelcity. More to come..... I guess in some weeks