Still on My journey!

Still on My journey!

I'm so glad I found out about tech and I'm glad tech found me. I knew I had so much power to do great things but I didn't know where to start or how to utilize these abilities. Where I worked previously, I knew I had greater potentials than that place but I couldn't use them because I would shine brighter and probably overwhelm them all. I knew I had to do something and work in a world where I would put all these potentials to use. Boom! I heard about tech. I heard about Univelcity and the sleeping giant in me awoke. I knew this was it. I knew this is where my life would begin. I started to see a better me. A better dream and a bright future. I started to think well and I realised I had even more greater potentials than I could imagine. Now, I'm done with the official learning of Front-end web development and UI/UX design lectures/training but learning continues for me because now I get to learn much better because I have been taught how to learn. I can't wait to put all of these to use and even learn better. What next? The next phase of being a fullstack developer and then internship. This is a journey to becoming me. This is the journey of rebirth.